Product:
Multi Pet Nobbly Wobbly II Star Mini Rubber Dog or Bird Toy
Rating: 3.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 2

Fell Apart Qyuckly

posted 7 years ago

My friend got one of these for his dog, a lab. Th edog loved the toy, particularly chewing on it. Unfortunately, it fell apart pretty quickly so durability is very poor.

Pros: dog loved it

Cons: it fell apart quickly, poor durability

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharbear578
Flag
Rating: 2

Not so good a toy

posted 6 years ago

My dog has one of these and it sucks. Dont get me wrong he loves it but it is not durable at all. He is very easy on his toys but this came apart the second he played with it. There were pieces all over my house... definitly would not recommend it!

Pros: dog loves it

Cons: comes apart very easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bonnie
Flag
Rating: 4

Spike

posted 6 years ago

this toy is great for animals that chew everything

Pros: great for chewing

Cons: nothing

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

charlene
Flag
Rating: 1

Star toy

posted 6 years ago

My dog can destroy a new toy in a few minutes so I bought this because it appeared to be a non destructive toy. She played with it for a few minutes but has ignored it.

Pros: colorful and a chew toy

Cons: sturdy dog toy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Chew Toy

posted 5 years ago

I had this for my dog as a puppy. She loved it, it was great while she was teething. Check out our photo review!

Pros: Gave me time off to grab a coffee!

Cons: Heavy chewers can break it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›