Product:
Multi Pet Nobbly Wobbly II Star Mini Rubber Dog or Bird Toy
Rating: 3.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 2

Not a Star to us

posted 7 years ago

We had the regular size version of this. We thought we would try this because we had success with the original nobbly wobbly with bell inside and thought this would be as durable as it was. It did not last long. It comes apart easily and then you have star shaped pieces all over your house. The dogs till play with the pieces though so all the enjoyment is not lost. Look at the picture to see what I mean.

Pros: Is colorful

Cons: not durable

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dog toy

posted 6 years ago

We have a few wobbly balls in this shape at the shelter too. They are just as fun for the dogs and help keep their teeth and gums healthy.

Pros: cleans easily, good for teeth and gums

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 2

A no go.

posted 7 years ago

I had one of these for my dog. He was not very interested in it.

Pros: Colorful

Cons: uninteresting

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

edmond n.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cool toy

posted 6 years ago

i like this toy.... but our pups don't pay it much attention.
Bummer....
perhaps it is a lil too large for our chihuahuas or maybe they just prefer their other toys more.


Pros: i liked it

Cons: our pups didnt use

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Play and chew

posted 7 years ago

Dogs like to chew the corners of this. I think they make smaller ones, but this size would be for bigger dogs..

Pros: nice shape for your dog to chew on

Cons: for big dogs

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›