Product:
Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Curly Pet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Spinning Bells
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for small birds

posted 5 years ago

my conure love to hide under this toy he would play with it for hours and because it was made of plastic it was very durable

Pros: good quality hours of play

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Onyx122506
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird items

posted 6 years ago

Birds just love these, I think it's the bright colors that attract them, it can entertain them for quite awhile.

Pros: Birds love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertaining

posted 5 years ago

Birds seem to enjoy colorful toys with hanging things that they can peck at and set swinging!

Pros: Entertaining!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

fabienne l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Inexpensive

posted 6 years ago

I've seen those and might buy one for Xmas for our birds

Pros: looks entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This will leave your bird with hours of fun!

Pros: Great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›