Product:
Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Curly Pet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Spinning Bells
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like it

posted 5 years ago

betwee the bright color and the fact that it hangs my tiels love this. i use it out of the cage so they both have access to it when they are out of the cage which they are most of the day when they are most active. when theyare ot eating this is one of their favorite things. and it is very durable

Pros: they love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Winston loves it!

posted 5 years ago

Winston got this for Christmas and when he gets bored he takes it and whacks it into the side of his cage, i think he's probably gonna break it soon, but its held up onger than the other ones he has!!

Pros: birds love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Little Beaks a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great small toy

posted 5 years ago

My lovebirds and other small birds love this toy. they come in different little creatures like a hermit crab squid jelly fish etc great preening toy

Pros: great preening toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them busy

posted 5 years ago

My birds love this toy. Lots of chirping and chattering going on with this. Reasonable price and no problems with breakage so far.

Pros: Lots of Fun

Cons: No complaints.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like this product

posted 5 years ago

Our birds love it! They play with these toys everyday, ALL DAY! they have so much fun just jingling it around and tossing it about

Pros: Not annoying, fun for birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›