Product:
Mineral Budgie Swing Bird Toy
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By ABT (Bird Toys):
Crunchie Munchie Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Madam Butterfly Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Jingling Spoon Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 5

Good toy

posted 6 years ago

this is an attractive addition to your birds habitate and they love sitting and chewing on the mineral blocks that are part of the "decor"

Pros: nice colorful toy for varity in your birds cage

Cons: they will chew the mineral blocks off

34 of 34 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

2 in 1

posted 6 years ago

here you have 2 in 1 as far as my birds favorites are a bell and a swing and this one holds up well and cleans up well

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 1

Your Swingers Will Spend A Lot of Time on This Toy

posted 6 years ago

Not all of my parakeets like to swing, but the ones that do really like this swing. Since it's a large swing, I attach millet sprays to it. They really like that.

Pros: Large swing; smooth, relatively wide perch; can attach millet sprays

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Hey this is real cute

posted 6 years ago

I like pretty colros in my cage. My birds love pretty colors and this swing fills the bill. and you get bells and minerals, too. Wow! Also has a chain so that it will fit some cages that do not have flat tops.

Pros: pretty

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good swing time toy

posted 6 years ago

I think the smaller birds like this very much, but the large guys find the perch a bit small in diameter, harder to perch on

Pros: good for the smaller birds

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›