Product:
Mineral Budgie Swing Bird Toy
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By ABT (Bird Toys):
Crunchie Munchie Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Madam Butterfly Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Jingling Spoon Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 5

Good toy

posted 6 years ago

this is an attractive addition to your birds habitate and they love sitting and chewing on the mineral blocks that are part of the "decor"

Pros: nice colorful toy for varity in your birds cage

Cons: they will chew the mineral blocks off

34 of 34 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

2 in 1

posted 6 years ago

here you have 2 in 1 as far as my birds favorites are a bell and a swing and this one holds up well and cleans up well

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 1

Your Swingers Will Spend A Lot of Time on This Toy

posted 6 years ago

Not all of my parakeets like to swing, but the ones that do really like this swing. Since it's a large swing, I attach millet sprays to it. They really like that.

Pros: Large swing; smooth, relatively wide perch; can attach millet sprays

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Hey this is real cute

posted 6 years ago

I like pretty colros in my cage. My birds love pretty colors and this swing fills the bill. and you get bells and minerals, too. Wow! Also has a chain so that it will fit some cages that do not have flat tops.

Pros: pretty

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good swing time toy

posted 6 years ago

I think the smaller birds like this very much, but the large guys find the perch a bit small in diameter, harder to perch on

Pros: good for the smaller birds

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›