Product:
Madam Butterfly Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By ABT (Bird Toys):
Crunchie Munchie Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Jingling Spoon Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Rope Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Williamroberts
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for chewing

posted 6 years ago

A great toy for your bird to nibble

Pros: fun

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Samantha
Flag
Rating: 5

Niceee

posted 6 years ago

This toy is great! My bird loves it so much! she loves the little strings and beads.

Pros: dexh

Cons: xdahnnj

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Conure likes it

posted 5 years ago

m conure likes to hide under it during the day to take a nap.he preens it and cuddles with it dont know what hes do with out it

Pros: lasts

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MrPeanut08
Flag
Rating: 5

Shiney sparkley

posted 6 years ago

We had this for our bird. He love chewing on it. He would get angry sometime and just go crazy on it. He was funny.

Pros: Entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri  r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

Ihave something like this for my parakeets and it has lasted forever and they still bite on it

Pros: long lasting play

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›