Product:
Madam Butterfly Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By ABT (Bird Toys):
Crunchie Munchie Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Jingling Spoon Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Rope Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Williamroberts
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for chewing

posted 7 years ago

A great toy for your bird to nibble

Pros: fun

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Samantha
Flag
Rating: 5

Niceee

posted 7 years ago

This toy is great! My bird loves it so much! she loves the little strings and beads.

Pros: dexh

Cons: xdahnnj

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Conure likes it

posted 6 years ago

m conure likes to hide under it during the day to take a nap.he preens it and cuddles with it dont know what hes do with out it

Pros: lasts

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MrPeanut08
Flag
Rating: 5

Shiney sparkley

posted 6 years ago

We had this for our bird. He love chewing on it. He would get angry sometime and just go crazy on it. He was funny.

Pros: Entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri  r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 7 years ago

Ihave something like this for my parakeets and it has lasted forever and they still bite on it

Pros: long lasting play

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org