Product:
LATTICE 3 BALL HANGER
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mike S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of fun

posted 6 years ago

Last weekend while I was at the shelter volunteering, they got 4 birds in. They had this toy hanging in the bird cage and it was so much fun to watch the little birdies playing with it. They really were enjoying themselves!

Pros: Entertaining

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bunnydaddy
Flag
Rating: 5

Try it for your rabbits

posted 6 years ago

I'm always on the lookout for new toys for my bunny, and find the best ones are marketed toward other species. This one is a real winner. My rabbits absolutely love to nudge it and bat it to make the bells ring.

Pros: jingles

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Jingle Balls

posted 5 years ago

My sun conures love these jingley balls, but they tear them up pretty fast to get the bell out of it. I still buy them though, this is one of their favorite toys.

Pros: Birds love this toy

Cons: Easily distructable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice jingle

posted 6 years ago

paraketts will play for hours with these balls . really fun to watch.

Pros: fun to watch

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 5 years ago

Birds have great fun pulling at this toy , and it keeps them busy !

Pros: Easy grip

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›