Product:
Jungletalk Knotrageous,
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By JUNGLE TALK:
Jungle Ware White Locking Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Manzanita Disk Toys Manzanita Disk Toy Parrot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

assorted 1017L CAGE NUT PUZZLE -
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (62) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Williamroberts
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 6 years ago

Fun, buy I refuse to buy it for my bird gets his feet caught in everything!

Pros: fun

Cons: nails

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe bird toy

posted 6 years ago

I have a sun conure who loves all toys, especially this.

Pros: My bird loves this

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kyrstin m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird toys

posted 6 years ago

my birds love it, but i wouldnt recomend it if your birdie tends to get his/her feet caught in stuff alot.my birds love chewing on the wood.

Pros: keeps my birdy baby occupied

Cons: my birds tear at it, olivers feet get stuck i it once in a while

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta to have

posted 6 years ago

kiko uses these as a bed to cuddle up on. I put two together.I always make sure I have these.They clean up great and last a long time.

Pros: last and are washable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cosmothebrave
Flag
Rating: 5

It lasts

posted 6 years ago

I did buy this toy for our Grey and she plays with it frequently. Knots do seem to last - even between her jaws!!

Pros: lasts, is fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›