Product:
Jungletalk Knotrageous,
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By JUNGLE TALK:
Jungle Ware White Locking Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Manzanita Disk Toys Manzanita Disk Toy Parrot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

assorted 1017L CAGE NUT PUZZLE -
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (62) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Williamroberts
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 6 years ago

Fun, buy I refuse to buy it for my bird gets his feet caught in everything!

Pros: fun

Cons: nails

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe bird toy

posted 6 years ago

I have a sun conure who loves all toys, especially this.

Pros: My bird loves this

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kyrstin m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird toys

posted 6 years ago

my birds love it, but i wouldnt recomend it if your birdie tends to get his/her feet caught in stuff alot.my birds love chewing on the wood.

Pros: keeps my birdy baby occupied

Cons: my birds tear at it, olivers feet get stuck i it once in a while

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta to have

posted 6 years ago

kiko uses these as a bed to cuddle up on. I put two together.I always make sure I have these.They clean up great and last a long time.

Pros: last and are washable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cosmothebrave
Flag
Rating: 5

It lasts

posted 6 years ago

I did buy this toy for our Grey and she plays with it frequently. Knots do seem to last - even between her jaws!!

Pros: lasts, is fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›