Product:
Jungletalk Knotrageous,
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By JUNGLE TALK:
Jungle Ware White Locking Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Manzanita Disk Toys Manzanita Disk Toy Parrot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

assorted 1017L CAGE NUT PUZZLE -
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (62) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Williamroberts
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 7 years ago

Fun, buy I refuse to buy it for my bird gets his feet caught in everything!

Pros: fun

Cons: nails

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe bird toy

posted 7 years ago

I have a sun conure who loves all toys, especially this.

Pros: My bird loves this

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kyrstin m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird toys

posted 7 years ago

my birds love it, but i wouldnt recomend it if your birdie tends to get his/her feet caught in stuff alot.my birds love chewing on the wood.

Pros: keeps my birdy baby occupied

Cons: my birds tear at it, olivers feet get stuck i it once in a while

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta to have

posted 7 years ago

kiko uses these as a bed to cuddle up on. I put two together.I always make sure I have these.They clean up great and last a long time.

Pros: last and are washable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cosmothebrave
Flag
Rating: 5

It lasts

posted 7 years ago

I did buy this toy for our Grey and she plays with it frequently. Knots do seem to last - even between her jaws!!

Pros: lasts, is fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org