Product:
Hotsy Totsy Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By SUPER BIRD CREATIONS:
Chain Bell and Link Bird Toy or Toy Part
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Extra Natural Wood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Perch Party Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Traceylbosinski
Flag
Rating: 5

A Favorite Of Many!

posted 5 years ago

I don't have a bird for a pet but I purchased this for someone else's bird. That bird was playing with this toy the entire time we were visiting with one another. It made for a great Birthday gift for her bird. The size seemed to be just right for the cage she had. Her bird kept grabbing the balls with her beak and shaking it with her head. A lot of entertainment for "Carrie" and also us.

Pros: Colorful, fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 5 years ago

perch and chew what a wonderful thing. good exercize for the beak which helps with climbing. depending on the size of the bird and beak you will willingly be replaceing it. if they take interest it will be a favorite

Pros: more fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for large birds

posted 5 years ago

My cousins bird plays with these toys all the time. If you swing the toy from the top of the cage where it hangs he will jump on it and swing too. Provides a lot of play/entertainment time for him.

Pros: good for keeping birds busy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lisa d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good toy

posted 5 years ago

My bird plays with some toys and not others.. i am not sure what he likes but toys are really important for cognitive stimulation so .. i think i would buy it for Jersey

Pros: lots of fun

Cons: sort of expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kyle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My birds love 'em!

posted 5 years ago

Yes, your birds will love these toys, but the non wooden parts will get chewed up very quickly!

Pros: birds love it

Cons: can be destroyed fairly quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›