Product:
Hall of Mirrors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Williamroberts
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

I have several toys by this brand - a good product

Pros: durable

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite mirror

posted 6 years ago

I can count on this brand for high quality products. Nothing is chintsy. And my four parakeets love this mirror! I have eight of these mirrors. They're easy to attach and they stay attached. They're easy to clean. I have four of them in a row because my parakeets perch right in front of these mirrors at night. Beau sometimes holds on to the little ledge in front all night long.

Pros: High quality, durable, easy to clean, easy to attach

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jordan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great mirror, colorful..

posted 6 years ago

I have installed many of these mirrors in my Cockatiels cage. I have a yellow and a green one. He really seems to enjoy it, and he also enjoys looking at himself. You can often also hear him talking to himself, saying hello, and pretty bird because of this mirror. But i do reccommend this mirror for all birds.

Pros: Durable, long lasting

Cons: ----

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds adore Mirrors!

posted 5 years ago

I bought this particular mirror for Beaker who was one of our Parakeets.He absolutely loves mirrors! He was always either checking out his good looks,or trying to feed the cute birdy in the mirror.
At some point I realized that he was obsessed with these mirrors and I started to worry.It all turned out good though.Once we got Beaker a companion,Beaker used the Mirrors in a more normal way,and it all worked out okay.:)
I think all Birds should have at least one to enjoy.,

Pros: good price lots of fun for the birds

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ArthurCurtis
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than a single mirror

posted 5 years ago

We all know birds prefer a firend. Great 3 sided design and very durable

Pros: 3 Sided Mirror Design

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›