Product:
Flower Power Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By SUPER BIRD CREATIONS:
Hotsy Totsy Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Chain Bell and Link Bird Toy or Toy Part
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Extra Natural Wood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Fun

posted 6 years ago

This is one of those toys that are great to chew. My conure loves bells also so this is a perfect toy.

Pros: interesting

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

My conure loves to rip on this one. He shreds it.

Pros: my conure loves it

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for smaller Birds

posted 5 years ago

The parakeets love this,they pull on the petals which look like little ice cream spoons from back in the day.
The birds also enjoy sliding the beads and ringing the bell.This toy is not for Conures,who love to destroy toys.I'd recommend it for finches and Parakeets,maybe the more gentle Cockatiels.
Ours lasted pretty long for the money that we invested.A cute toy

Pros: good price colorful keeps the birds busy

Cons: wont stand up to the stronger birds like Conures

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traceylbosinski
Flag
Rating: 5

A Favorite For Many!

posted 5 years ago

I purchased this for my Godchild's bird. Her bird was literally trying to get at it while she was hanging it up in the cage. It's very colorful and attractive looking. I don't think there was an area that her bird didn't peck at! She loved the bells, although I could have done without after awhile.LOL

Pros: enjoyable,decor friendly

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Design

posted 5 years ago

I gave this flower power bird toy to my cockatoo named Gretta, and she loved it! The all wood design is as durable as possible and the colored flowers give it that extra punch!

Pros: Unique and colorful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›