Product:
Ferris Wheel Tum Balls Bird Perch
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Eddie
Flag
Rating: 5

Spinning wheel

posted 6 years ago

sturdy and colorful. My birds have this in their cage and they occasionally play with it. They push or pull it and peck at it.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fits well on the perch

posted 6 years ago

My birds enjoy this toy.
they pull it, puxh it and spin it. It doens't spin fast so you don't have to worry about your parakeet getting hurt.
I think they like the bells too.

Pros: birds like this

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

LAsts Forever!

posted 5 years ago

As far back as I can remember,all our Parakeets have had one of these in their cages at one time or another.The price for these are minimim,and the fun ,long lasting for the birds.I can remember plenty of night,my kids and I watching the Keets push them around.They'd get really excited when they'd hear those Bells start to roll and jingle.Although plastic,they have a pretty good life span.Cleaning them was pretty easy.The most that I ever had to do was to soak it in a little bit of hot water.
A fun toy for the Keets!

Pros: LOw cost birds enjoy it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds fun

posted 5 years ago

i had a keet once that would spin it all day and it did make a little noise. i just learned to tune it out. she was either having the time of her life or getting rid of energy. but since she was out a good part of the day so i think she was just having fun or trying to annoy me

Pros: fun

Cons: might irritate you a bit

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun, fun , fun

posted 5 years ago

My bird seemed to really enjoy this product. It seemed to have fun with it. I would definately buy it again or recommend it to friends with birds. Two thumbs up!!

Pros: seemed fun for my bird

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›