Product:
Drilled Corn 9 per bag Bird Treat or Toy Part
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By SUPER BIRD CREATIONS:
Hotsy Totsy Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Chain Bell and Link Bird Toy or Toy Part
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Extra Natural Wood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Collect it yourself

posted 6 years ago

THE SQUIRRELS LOVE THIS. IN THE SUMMER AFTER THE FIELDS HAVE BEEN PLOWED, WE MAKE IT A FAMILY FUN DAY TO COLLECT CORN FOR THE SQUIRRELS OVER THE WINTER

Pros: FREE

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allrightyroo
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the wildlife in your yard

posted 6 years ago

I thought these would be great for the birds in my yard, but the squirrels seem to love them too. Now I put extra out so there's enough for both!

Pros: Great for birds and squirrels

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

virginia b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Television

posted 6 years ago

This is a live feed tv for my cat. She sits and watches the squirrels eat. If i put it close to the window she gets some exercise by running back and forth. good food and fun too

Pros: attracts squirrels

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 4

Squirrels love it

posted 6 years ago

This is a partial cob, which makes it easier for the squirrel to make off with, but it is fun when we put a new squirrel feeder out to attract them to it.

Pros: squirrels love this

Cons: small enough for them to steal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol L.
Flag
Rating: 3

My Squirres dont seem to like corn

posted 6 years ago

I got his thinking my Squirrels would love it, I just may have picky squirrels but they do not like corn, the blue jays but I would not get it again.

Pros: To dry, squirrels would not eat it,

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›