Product:
Drilled Corn 9 per bag Bird Treat or Toy Part
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By SUPER BIRD CREATIONS:
Hotsy Totsy Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Chain Bell and Link Bird Toy or Toy Part
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Extra Natural Wood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Collect it yourself

posted 6 years ago

THE SQUIRRELS LOVE THIS. IN THE SUMMER AFTER THE FIELDS HAVE BEEN PLOWED, WE MAKE IT A FAMILY FUN DAY TO COLLECT CORN FOR THE SQUIRRELS OVER THE WINTER

Pros: FREE

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allrightyroo
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the wildlife in your yard

posted 6 years ago

I thought these would be great for the birds in my yard, but the squirrels seem to love them too. Now I put extra out so there's enough for both!

Pros: Great for birds and squirrels

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

virginia b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Television

posted 5 years ago

This is a live feed tv for my cat. She sits and watches the squirrels eat. If i put it close to the window she gets some exercise by running back and forth. good food and fun too

Pros: attracts squirrels

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 4

Squirrels love it

posted 6 years ago

This is a partial cob, which makes it easier for the squirrel to make off with, but it is fun when we put a new squirrel feeder out to attract them to it.

Pros: squirrels love this

Cons: small enough for them to steal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol L.
Flag
Rating: 3

My Squirres dont seem to like corn

posted 5 years ago

I got his thinking my Squirrels would love it, I just may have picky squirrels but they do not like corn, the blue jays but I would not get it again.

Pros: To dry, squirrels would not eat it,

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›