Product:
Drilled Corn 9 per bag Bird Treat or Toy Part
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By SUPER BIRD CREATIONS:
Hotsy Totsy Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Chain Bell and Link Bird Toy or Toy Part
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Extra Natural Wood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gail w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for birds

posted 6 years ago

I not only give it to the birds I lay a couple on the ground to keep the squarels out of the bird feeder.

Pros: n

Cons: n

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

They picnic at my house too

posted 6 years ago

I use these on a bungie sort of wire and they love hanging onto it while eating.

Pros: Keeps them away from the bird feeder

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RichR
Flag
Rating: 5

The birds and squirrels love it

posted 6 years ago

I buy these every week for the squirrels but we have a few blue birds that just love to eat it all. I buy bird seed too but those birds tend to really clean the cob so the squirrels don't get any.

Pros: they love it

Cons: they love it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tarogirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Nani likes to watch the Squirrels

posted 5 years ago

I had a bird feeder up and the squirrels started coming. My cat went nuts at the window so I bought some of this corn and put it out the little guys flocked and the cat went balistic. It was really funny. I would buy it again,but have to figure how to keep the corn from walking off with the critters.

Pros: It really brings in the troops

Cons: could do it yourself for cheaper

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luke1986
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps squirels happy

posted 6 years ago

These are good to put in your yard for the squirels. It keeps them fed and happy.

Pros: good for squirels

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›