Product:
Drilled Corn 9 per bag Bird Treat or Toy Part
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By SUPER BIRD CREATIONS:
Hotsy Totsy Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Chain Bell and Link Bird Toy or Toy Part
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Extra Natural Wood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gail w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for birds

posted 6 years ago

I not only give it to the birds I lay a couple on the ground to keep the squarels out of the bird feeder.

Pros: n

Cons: n

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

They picnic at my house too

posted 6 years ago

I use these on a bungie sort of wire and they love hanging onto it while eating.

Pros: Keeps them away from the bird feeder

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RichR
Flag
Rating: 5

The birds and squirrels love it

posted 7 years ago

I buy these every week for the squirrels but we have a few blue birds that just love to eat it all. I buy bird seed too but those birds tend to really clean the cob so the squirrels don't get any.

Pros: they love it

Cons: they love it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tarogirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Nani likes to watch the Squirrels

posted 6 years ago

I had a bird feeder up and the squirrels started coming. My cat went nuts at the window so I bought some of this corn and put it out the little guys flocked and the cat went balistic. It was really funny. I would buy it again,but have to figure how to keep the corn from walking off with the critters.

Pros: It really brings in the troops

Cons: could do it yourself for cheaper

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luke1986
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps squirels happy

posted 7 years ago

These are good to put in your yard for the squirels. It keeps them fed and happy.

Pros: good for squirels

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›