Product:
Drilled Corn 9 per bag Bird Treat or Toy Part
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By SUPER BIRD CREATIONS:
Hotsy Totsy Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Chain Bell and Link Bird Toy or Toy Part
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Extra Natural Wood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

A distraction in my yard!

posted 6 years ago

I use the corn to distract the squirrels and try to keep them away from my bird feeders a little. They love the corn and will go to that until it is gone - of course, I the deer love the corn also - so, it doesn't last long! But I love watching the wildlife in my country yard!

Pros: Cheap

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Poh4me
Flag
Rating: 5

I miss the squirrels

posted 6 years ago

Our new house is far enough from the woods that we don't get squirrels. I miss them. We used to put out a squirrel feeder that used this kind of corn cob. What fun to watch!

Pros: Fun and tasty for the squirrels

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

We feed this item daily

posted 7 years ago

WE HAVE TWO SQUIRREL SEATS THAT HOLD AN EAR OF CORN. WE HAVE FIVE SQUIRRELS SO THERE IS ALOT OF WAITING AND HOPING THERE WILL BE SOME LEFT FOR THEM. WHEN THEY ARE DONE THEN THE BIRDS COME AND CLEAN EVERYTHING UP. THE DOVES ARE THE BIG CLEANERS.

Pros: WE HAVE A BACKYARD ZOO

Cons: CAN'T BUY ENOUGH

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

silver d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great addition to a kabob

posted 7 years ago

I use these in a metal kabob I have. I put it on there with fruits and veggies, and JoJo thinks it's Christmas :)

Pros: They love to tear this up

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Squirrels love it

posted 7 years ago

I have an open bird feeder were all are welcome, birds, squirrels, chipmunks....I throw a few of these in the dish for variety and they love it..especially the squirrels.

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›