Product:
Drilled Corn 9 per bag Bird Treat or Toy Part
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By SUPER BIRD CREATIONS:
Hotsy Totsy Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Chain Bell and Link Bird Toy or Toy Part
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Extra Natural Wood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Fight over the corn

posted 6 years ago

The squirrels and birds love this in my yard, only problem is my dogs have an absolute fit about the whole situation! Oh well

Pros: They love it

Cons: goes really fast

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Squirrel food

posted 6 years ago

corn is good for birds and squirrels. i used to have a feeder in my backyard and i would put an ear out there daily they would love to eat it. sometimes i will go and pick it up out of the fields. not much work amd does not cost you a thing.

Pros: good for other animals too

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Polla M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for everybody!

posted 6 years ago

I have one of those little wooden chairs for the squirrels to sit in while they are feasting on the corn. They love this and I love to watch them.

Pros: great to watch

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ColinKM
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

a lot of fun to watch the wildlife go after this

Pros: love it

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

adam e.
Flag
Rating: 5

So much fun

posted 6 years ago

These are so fun - I would throw a few in the yard and watch a fairly small squirrel try to carry it to a tree - after six inches of really commendable effort, it gives up and nibbles away right in front of you. I've mostly seen squirrels eat these, but also deer and doves with the occasional raccoon tracks leading up to it. When they're done eating the corn, they're not polite enough to throw the "empty" away so you have this brown memory of the hard yellow corn. Love it!

Pros: Good for wild animals

Cons: The "emptys" in the yard

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›