Product:
Dog Toys - Kong Havaball Havaball
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lksix
Flag
Rating: 5

Another Winner?

posted 6 years ago

Although I feel this is another great Kong purchase, my dog just doesn't seem to play with this one as much. We have the larger version.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle73
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic

posted 6 years ago

My dog hated his crate when he first starting using it but his crate was necessary until he outgrew his seperation anxiety. I used this ball to feed him his food. It helped distract him while being crated...for a while it was actually the only way he would eat his food even outside of his crate.

When he outgrew the crate he also outgrew the ball but it was definitely worth it while it lasted.

Pros: Challenging and stimulating

Cons: Dog outgrew it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ringquil
Flag
Rating: 3

Good distraction

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves to play fetch and just won't quit. When I am ready to quit, I can fill this with kibble and it keeps her occupied for a while trying to roll it around to get the kibble out. I tried mixing kibble and peanut butter and found it very difficult to clean.

Pros: keeps dog' interest

Cons: hard to clean

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gleb S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good

posted 5 years ago

This is a very durable toy and our Aussie loves to play with this when we put treats inside. It is better than the classic Kong because the whole is smaller and it takes more time for our dog to get the stuff out. We had to spend some time to find the best treats to put in. We usually put cream cheese out side or inside; or it can be pieces of raw meat or anything like mozzarella.

Pros: hard to get stuff out and dogs plays for long time

Cons: somewhat difficult tho clean the sides

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coreen B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Successful toy

posted 5 years ago

I have a Brittany that is a VERY aggressive chewer (and needs lots of distractions). I slather peanut butter into the grooves of this toy and it does a great job of keeping him occupied. I tired putting dog food inside, but it seems to fall out a bit too easily. Overall, this was a successful purchase!

Pros: has held up well

Cons: treats fall out too easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›