Product:
Dog Toys - Kong - Air Q-Tease - Air Q-Teasebird
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Booyah
Flag
Rating: 5

Check it out!

posted 6 years ago

my dog chews on this constantly, but it's still intact! great product!

Pros: dog loves it!

Cons: noen

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mabaer
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun for pups

posted 5 years ago

My dogs got a real kick out of this one for a while. It squeeked, it sort of bounced, it crinkled, it has a rope, it does all sorts of things. But I think it's good for younger pups or smaller dogs than my lab/goldens because after a time with it they began to tear it apart, even though other people told me it would last a long time.

Pros: Lots of action

Cons: Not long lasting for strong chewers

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat Product

posted 6 years ago

I liked this product, and carry it in my store. Kong has a great reputation for tough toys, and this is great to play with your dog with. The rope lets you have a good grip to play tug with, and not have to worry about an overly excited dog accidentally grabbing your hand with the toy.

Pros: Great to play with

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kong toys are the best!

posted 5 years ago

I love the Kong toys for my hound. He can chew for hours and not cause me concern for his safety.

Pros: Made very strong, so not likely to cause your dog any problem with choking.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Puppiesloveme
Flag
Rating: 4

Great toy!

posted 5 years ago

my dogs are big chewers so far this toy has survived their teeth!

Pros: alot

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›