Product:
Dog Toys - Kong - Air Q-Tease - Air Q-Teasebird
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Booyah
Flag
Rating: 5

Check it out!

posted 6 years ago

my dog chews on this constantly, but it's still intact! great product!

Pros: dog loves it!

Cons: noen

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mabaer
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun for pups

posted 5 years ago

My dogs got a real kick out of this one for a while. It squeeked, it sort of bounced, it crinkled, it has a rope, it does all sorts of things. But I think it's good for younger pups or smaller dogs than my lab/goldens because after a time with it they began to tear it apart, even though other people told me it would last a long time.

Pros: Lots of action

Cons: Not long lasting for strong chewers

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat Product

posted 7 years ago

I liked this product, and carry it in my store. Kong has a great reputation for tough toys, and this is great to play with your dog with. The rope lets you have a good grip to play tug with, and not have to worry about an overly excited dog accidentally grabbing your hand with the toy.

Pros: Great to play with

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kong toys are the best!

posted 6 years ago

I love the Kong toys for my hound. He can chew for hours and not cause me concern for his safety.

Pros: Made very strong, so not likely to cause your dog any problem with choking.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Puppiesloveme
Flag
Rating: 4

Great toy!

posted 5 years ago

my dogs are big chewers so far this toy has survived their teeth!

Pros: alot

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›