Product:
Dog Toys - Kong - Air Dog - Air Dog Stick w/Rope
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shirley C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Fun Water Toy

posted 5 years ago

This is a great toy for dogs - especially around the water. It floats and is easy to throw with the rope. It's also good for tug and the dogs will run together with it.

I don't leave it laying around for my dogs. I put it away when we're done with it. There are almost no toys that can stand up to Skipper's unsupervised use.

Pros: durable, floats, easy to throw by rope

Cons: don't leave it with an unsupervised dog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 3

It's an Ok toy, not my favorite

posted 6 years ago

My dog love this toy, but the rope part of it is not good whatsoever. He holds onto the rope part and it starts to shred in his mouth leaving behind all the "plasticy" rope pieces which he promptly tries to swallow. NOT GOOD! We finally just cut off the rope because I didn't not want him swallowing that stuff.

Pros: The kong itself

Cons: The ROPE IS BAD

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

I love this toy, and even though the rope has been shredded off, I still use this toy for training my dog in agility. She loves it so much, and I can play ball and tough with it all in one toy. When I replace it, I will most likely just cut the rope off from day one.

Pros: Great toy

Cons: the rope is easily destroyed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debby
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the favorites for some of the dogs in the rescue.. they love being able to grab the toy and the rope but not a good pull toy.. the few times I got it pulled from my hands while I had the rope in my hand to take it from them. it hurt pretty bad.

Pros: rope/ toy feature is a bonus

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Rope is worthless, Toy is good

posted 5 years ago

If you're looking for a rope toy, this isn't for you and your pooch. The rope quickly shreds apart, and if you have a chewer, comes off even quicker. The toy itself is a good one, and can even float in water.

Pros: Toy works good

Cons: Rope is worthless

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›