Product:
Dog Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Haute Diggity Dog:
Manalo Barknik Shoe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Muttsoni Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawda Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Deegee2530
Flag
Rating: 3

Personalized Collar

posted 5 years ago

Has the dogs name and phone number personalized right into the collar so it can be easily read instead of trying to see the tag. The only thing I do not like is that it is a side release collar and I prefer buckles for more security.

Pros: Personalized Free

Cons: Side release

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tinahan
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable

posted 6 years ago

These are very durable and come with a lifetime warranty! I'd have one for my dog, but I really don't like the patterns and styles.

Pros: great durability

Cons: styles are limited

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great vaule

posted 5 years ago

The collar that I am reviewing is made by Scott Pet Products 1418PR18-1X18
This is a purple collar, it is made well, comfortable for my dog and a great price. These come in many sizes and colors with leashes to match.

Pros: Well made and great price

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berlin
Flag
Rating: 5

Lupine is best

posted 6 years ago

Every so often you get introduced to something that then becomes a staple to your list. Lupine collars make the grade.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nina
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty Cool

posted 6 years ago

Like the color choice. Not too sure about the width for my little/middle size dog.

Pros: colors

Cons: width

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›