Product:
Dog Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Haute Diggity Dog:
Manalo Barknik Shoe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Muttsoni Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawda Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Deegee2530
Flag
Rating: 3

Personalized Collar

posted 6 years ago

Has the dogs name and phone number personalized right into the collar so it can be easily read instead of trying to see the tag. The only thing I do not like is that it is a side release collar and I prefer buckles for more security.

Pros: Personalized Free

Cons: Side release

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tinahan
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable

posted 6 years ago

These are very durable and come with a lifetime warranty! I'd have one for my dog, but I really don't like the patterns and styles.

Pros: great durability

Cons: styles are limited

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great vaule

posted 5 years ago

The collar that I am reviewing is made by Scott Pet Products 1418PR18-1X18
This is a purple collar, it is made well, comfortable for my dog and a great price. These come in many sizes and colors with leashes to match.

Pros: Well made and great price

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berlin
Flag
Rating: 5

Lupine is best

posted 6 years ago

Every so often you get introduced to something that then becomes a staple to your list. Lupine collars make the grade.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nina
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty Cool

posted 6 years ago

Like the color choice. Not too sure about the width for my little/middle size dog.

Pros: colors

Cons: width

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›