Product:
Dog Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Haute Diggity Dog:
Manalo Barknik Shoe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Muttsoni Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawda Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy & Guaranteed

posted 7 years ago

I stock these products in my store, Puparazzi! Pet Bow-tique, in Manteo, NC. All 5 of my dogs wear Lupine collars. I have been pleased with how well they hold up.

My customers seem pleased to be able to buy a product with a guarantee. I rarely get damaged returns from customers, and I have NEVER had one due to failure of the collar's clasp.

I have been extremely pleased with the company's support, especially with damaged returns. They really do back their product.

Pros: Comes with a guarantee

Cons: no nautical pattern available in the 3/4 inch width

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Srkeidel
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dog collar

posted 6 years ago

Dont you guys know I do this on perpuse because there isnt anything else for me to review! lol

Pros: hi

Cons: how are you

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Collars are a good fit

posted 7 years ago

I like these collars because they are durable, strong and the perfect size for my big dog.The variety of colors is nice also.

Pros: Big width for my big dog

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great For any dog

posted 6 years ago

Have one of the lupine collars for my dog and I love it. It is nice and strong so I know it cant be broke and even if it gets destroyed Lupine says they will replace them. It is a great deal. My mom has two dogs and they both have lupine collars, leashes and harnessess. I highly recommend these.

Pros: Long Life

Cons: Haven't found one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sally
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice collar

posted 6 years ago

I like these collars that you do not have to punch holes in it to get it to fit

Pros: Easily adjustable

Cons: no

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›