Product:
Dog Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Haute Diggity Dog:
Manalo Barknik Shoe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Muttsoni Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawda Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy & Guaranteed

posted 7 years ago

I stock these products in my store, Puparazzi! Pet Bow-tique, in Manteo, NC. All 5 of my dogs wear Lupine collars. I have been pleased with how well they hold up.

My customers seem pleased to be able to buy a product with a guarantee. I rarely get damaged returns from customers, and I have NEVER had one due to failure of the collar's clasp.

I have been extremely pleased with the company's support, especially with damaged returns. They really do back their product.

Pros: Comes with a guarantee

Cons: no nautical pattern available in the 3/4 inch width

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Srkeidel
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dog collar

posted 7 years ago

Dont you guys know I do this on perpuse because there isnt anything else for me to review! lol

Pros: hi

Cons: how are you

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Collars are a good fit

posted 7 years ago

I like these collars because they are durable, strong and the perfect size for my big dog.The variety of colors is nice also.

Pros: Big width for my big dog

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great For any dog

posted 7 years ago

Have one of the lupine collars for my dog and I love it. It is nice and strong so I know it cant be broke and even if it gets destroyed Lupine says they will replace them. It is a great deal. My mom has two dogs and they both have lupine collars, leashes and harnessess. I highly recommend these.

Pros: Long Life

Cons: Haven't found one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sally
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice collar

posted 7 years ago

I like these collars that you do not have to punch holes in it to get it to fit

Pros: Easily adjustable

Cons: no

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org