Product:
Dog Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Haute Diggity Dog:
Manalo Barknik Shoe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Muttsoni Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawda Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Collars!

posted 6 years ago

I first saw these collars for sale at a Humane Society in Florida. I couldn't believe the quality and the fact that they are guaranteed for life - even if your dog chews them!!! Extra nice collars!!!!

Pros: good quality

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Damian M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Collars

posted 6 years ago

these collars are very durible and will last a long time.

Pros: low choke risk

Cons: good duribilty

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good collar

posted 7 years ago

We bought our sweet beagle girl Nala one of these with a special Valentine pattern on it and it lasted her for a long time. It was durable and we got lots of compliments on the design.

Pros: Durable, inexpensive, some cool designs

Cons: None I can think of

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable and Money Back

posted 6 years ago

My dogs have worn these Lupine collars since they were puppies. Now there are more great patterns than before. These collars (and leashes) wear like iron and if the dog chews it or it does happen to break for any reason (which has never happened to me), they take them back. Just take them to the store where purchased and you get a brand new one -- you can even choose a different pattern. I also like that I can get matching once in different sizes for my dogs and the widths vary, too.

Pros: Money Back if Chewed or Broken

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Great collars

posted 7 years ago

I really like these collars. They come in a great assortment of colors and they work well for the bigger dogs that I usually have because of the width of the collar.

Pros: nice width

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›