Product:
Crunchie Munchies Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By SUPER BIRD CREATIONS:
Hotsy Totsy Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Chain Bell and Link Bird Toy or Toy Part
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Extra Natural Wood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Occupying

posted 6 years ago

Great for occupying a larger bird!

Pros: occupying

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hshirlow
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for foragers

posted 6 years ago

Great for smart birds who like to forage!

Pros: occupying

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Doves

posted 6 years ago

My Dove loves to steal things and hide them in his cage. Like my pens, paper, wrappers etc. I bought this for him and he had a blast. Pulled the whole thing apart and loved ringing the bell and playing with the plastic chains at the bottom. It eventually fell apart - so I made one of my own.

Pros: Entertaining

Cons: a little spendy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abradley
Flag
Rating: 5

Chewing and preening and making a big mess!

posted 6 years ago

My African Grey loves digging around and pulling things out of these toys. Plenty of paper ends up untouched on the floor, but she has a great time.

Be careful of that bell, though. Those little ones can break easily.

Pros: Foraging and chewing in the same toy!

Cons: The bell on the bottom might be a choking hazard to a bigger bird.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Little Beaks a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy also a great seller in my store. its great for small and med size birds. my lovebirds love to pull the things out of it and then chew through the cup. large birds also enjoy this toy

Pros: Fun

Cons: doesnt last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›