Product:
Coco Treat Bird Cup
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By SUPER BIRD CREATIONS:
Hotsy Totsy Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Chain Bell and Link Bird Toy or Toy Part
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Extra Natural Wood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for treats

posted 7 years ago

Great for small treats or other goodies. A fun way to decorate the cage

Pros: fun

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Williamroberts
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for treat

posted 7 years ago

This is great for your bird's special treat!

Pros: fun

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hshirlow
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cup

posted 7 years ago

A fun dish to offer treats and other goodies

Pros: fun

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

.:Jademist:.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Little feeder

posted 7 years ago

I love to watch my little finch's feed in this feeder. It is really interesting to me.

Pros: Fun feeder for my finches

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abradley
Flag
Rating: 4

Good start.

posted 7 years ago

My african grey parrot was unimpressed, but I used this with an amazon that I am fostering. I wanted an easy place to put some treats away from his regular food dish.

He had not learned about foraging toys yet and this was a nice place to start. However, he broke a link rather quickly.

So depending on your bird and how you plan to use it, this might be better for smaller birds.

Pros: Neat extra to have around - before a bird learns to forage!

Cons: A link broke on mine.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org