Product:
Coco Treat Bird Cup
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By SUPER BIRD CREATIONS:
Hotsy Totsy Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Chain Bell and Link Bird Toy or Toy Part
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Extra Natural Wood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for treats

posted 6 years ago

Great for small treats or other goodies. A fun way to decorate the cage

Pros: fun

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Williamroberts
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for treat

posted 6 years ago

This is great for your bird's special treat!

Pros: fun

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hshirlow
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cup

posted 6 years ago

A fun dish to offer treats and other goodies

Pros: fun

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

.:Jademist:.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Little feeder

posted 6 years ago

I love to watch my little finch's feed in this feeder. It is really interesting to me.

Pros: Fun feeder for my finches

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abradley
Flag
Rating: 4

Good start.

posted 6 years ago

My african grey parrot was unimpressed, but I used this with an amazon that I am fostering. I wanted an easy place to put some treats away from his regular food dish.

He had not learned about foraging toys yet and this was a nice place to start. However, he broke a link rather quickly.

So depending on your bird and how you plan to use it, this might be better for smaller birds.

Pros: Neat extra to have around - before a bird learns to forage!

Cons: A link broke on mine.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›