Product:
Cheapo Wood Bird Toy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Zoo Max Toys:
Piano Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Power Game Educational Toy Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Leather Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (137) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bought this bird toy for my rabbits :)

posted 7 years ago

I bought this bird toy for my rabbits because they were easy to hang on the cage and therefore keep clean. Like I said, they enjoyed banging it against their cage, so it was noisy but worth it.

Pros: Easy to hang on the side of their cage

Cons: they liked to bang it against the cage which made SO much noise

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Groucho loves these!

posted 6 years ago

Groucho is my Cherry Headed Conure(or my Macaw in Conure feathers)
His favorite thing in the world to do ,is to chew these toys up as quickly as possible.They don't have a long lasting life,but they're not really meant to.
A great chew toy for the Parrots.

Pros: Keeps Grouch interested

Cons: none so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty and fun

posted 6 years ago

irds love to chew on these, but you do have to clean up after them a lot. My bird likes to shave these things with her beak. They are wonderful for keeping her beak and claws trimed.
They don't last long, but they are cheap so it's ok.

Pros: prett, and fun for birds to chew on

Cons: don't last long, cleanup the mess

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fernando A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Made to destroy

posted 6 years ago

This does what it is designed to do, give the bird a fun thing to tear up. Certainly cheaper than buying new furniture when they tear that up.

Pros: Birds love to tear it up

Cons: Doesn't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ahughes
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for your rabbit.

posted 7 years ago

My rabbits LOVE these wooded bird toys. They are easy to hang up to keep out of bedding and fecal areas, and help keep healthy dentition!

Pros: Help wear down rabbit teeth and entertain.

Cons: Rabbits are nocturnal, they play at night!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›