Product:
Chain Bell and Link Bird Toy or Toy Part
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By SUPER BIRD CREATIONS:
Hotsy Totsy Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Extra Natural Wood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Perch Party Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica  R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun but annoying!

posted 7 years ago

My bird loves to hang upside down and ring her bell. Sometimes she gets a little out of control though and rings it nonstop. Then I take it away temporarily ;)

Pros: bird loves it

Cons: can get noisy at times

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Spydog0619
Flag
Rating: 5

Kool

posted 7 years ago

they love the noise of it ringing

Pros: birds love it

Cons: no cons

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah H.
Flag
Rating: 5

You can ring my bell

posted 7 years ago

No treat, no snack, no plastic, no mirror. Just a bell, this product is amazing in its simplicity.

Pros: Stainless steel construction, low risk parts

Cons: it's very well-constructed, so no cons are evident

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen26
Flag
Rating: 5

Ring a bell

posted 6 years ago

My parrot love's this bell he ring's and play's with it like crazy! We think he's trying to get room service :)

Pros: Rock love's the bell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite toy

posted 5 years ago

Our cockatiel really enjoyed the bell - it got annoying - but he liked it a lot.

Pros: Worked well

Cons: too well

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›