Product:
Chain Bell and Link Bird Toy or Toy Part
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By SUPER BIRD CREATIONS:
Hotsy Totsy Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Extra Natural Wood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Perch Party Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica  R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun but annoying!

posted 6 years ago

My bird loves to hang upside down and ring her bell. Sometimes she gets a little out of control though and rings it nonstop. Then I take it away temporarily ;)

Pros: bird loves it

Cons: can get noisy at times

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Spydog0619
Flag
Rating: 5

Kool

posted 7 years ago

they love the noise of it ringing

Pros: birds love it

Cons: no cons

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah H.
Flag
Rating: 5

You can ring my bell

posted 6 years ago

No treat, no snack, no plastic, no mirror. Just a bell, this product is amazing in its simplicity.

Pros: Stainless steel construction, low risk parts

Cons: it's very well-constructed, so no cons are evident

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen26
Flag
Rating: 5

Ring a bell

posted 6 years ago

My parrot love's this bell he ring's and play's with it like crazy! We think he's trying to get room service :)

Pros: Rock love's the bell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite toy

posted 5 years ago

Our cockatiel really enjoyed the bell - it got annoying - but he liked it a lot.

Pros: Worked well

Cons: too well

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›