Product:
Chain Bell and Link Bird Toy or Toy Part
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By SUPER BIRD CREATIONS:
Hotsy Totsy Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Extra Natural Wood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Perch Party Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe Bird Toy

posted 6 years ago

The one bird in our home loves bells so this is perfect, my wife makes toys out of it by adding wooden beads. Very nice for the bird but I hate bells.

Pros: My bird loves bells

Cons: I hate bells

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to Add Beads To This

posted 6 years ago

This is great bell to add beads onto. It's sturdy enough for our conure,who loves bells. It's fun to make your own toys with this or to add it to one you have without a bell.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

silver d.
Flag
Rating: 5

One of my best buys...really

posted 7 years ago

I nearly didn't buy this, but I am glad I did. JoJo loves it so much he takes it into his happy hut at night to sleep with it lol. I never thought something so simple would bring him so much joy :)

Pros: JoJo loves it and it's cheap

Cons: Hope you like bells lol

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shanalw
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love it

posted 6 years ago

They love playing with bells. It keeps them entertained.

Pros: birds love it

Cons: can be noisy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Tiels and Keets loved it!

posted 6 years ago

These are great bells that I have used in both my Parakeets and Cockatiel cages.I did buy one for Groucho,the Conure,but he destroyed in about 10 minutes.lol
The Cockatiels and Parakeets are not as destructive though,and very much enjoyed making music with their bells.It's also very easy to pull out and wipe off,if it gets a little messy.(The Parakeet use to feed it)Just make sure that you buy the right size for your bird,as in Groucho's case,does make a difference on how long it lasts.

Pros: amusing toy fair cost easy to wipe off

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›