Product:
Carillon Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Zoo Max Toys:
Piano Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Power Game Educational Toy Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Leather Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (137) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice toy

posted 6 years ago

Great for birds who like to pick. Fun pieces on this!

Pros: great for pickers

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hshirlow
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for larger birds

posted 6 years ago

A fun toy with some great things to pull on!

Pros: fun

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christhewilsonzoo
Flag
Rating: 5

My TAG adores this toy!!!

posted 6 years ago

My timneh african grey loves these large size toys like this. She has a really large cage (Cages by Design 4x4x3), so we have room for at least one GIANT toy like this one - it really is probably intended for Macaws. She likes to stand on the toy while she unties the ropes or chews thru the wood. Really one of her favorite toys, and since it's so big, it takes her forever to completely destroy.

Fortunately for me, I don't have a stereotypical neurotic grey, so it's easy to introduce a toy like this. Since it lasts so long, it's definitely worth the price!

Pros: Huge - takes forever for her to destroy.

Cons: Requires a lot of cage space.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Where are the bells

posted 5 years ago

this from the title sounds like something that doc would love to make noise with since i have always thought that carillons were bells and i was going to try to find one but i don't see any bells in the picture

Pros: where are the bells

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good toy for lots of differnt birds

posted 5 years ago

This is fun for birds to play with-especially those that like to pull apart wood, but can be torn apart a little too quickly for what you pay for it.

Pros: Fun for birds

Cons: Easy to tear apart

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›