Product:
Bob's Pet Products Parrot Rope Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Bob's Pet Products:
Bob's Block and Rawhide Rope Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bob's Pet Products Manzanita & Rope Parrot Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Corn Cob Bird Toy from Bob's
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loads of entertainment

posted 6 years ago

A few years ago our shelter had a Cockatoo named Stanley. He needed things like this rope toy to keep him busy. It allowed him to rip things apart which he was very good at doing.
He did tend to destroy toys pretty quick but if he did not have toys to occupy his time, her would try to grab things not in his cage to tear apart.
You can still see evidence of STanley in the front office even though he has not been with us for years.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great "Busy Toy"

posted 6 years ago

These Rope toys are always a favorite of Groucho's.It always amazes me at how intense his "play" gets,and how fast the ropes fray.You laugh while watching him,because you know that he's having a blast!

Pros: colorful like the different shapes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great little toy

posted 6 years ago

My conure and my love bird both love these rope toys. They like to chew on the colorful wood and leather or rawhide, and they play with the rope. A great interactive toy for your bird.

Pros: Birds love them

Cons: No cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

These are great.Kiko plays with his alot.good for smaller birds.Kiko is a cockateil great size for him.Easy to clean.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-03-14 13:35:46 GMT]:
They do come in diffrent sizes too.

Pros: last long

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pittrivera
Flag
Rating: 5

My neighbor's bird loves this toy.

posted 5 years ago

My son loves to bring my neighbor's bird a gift. She loves rope toys and things to chew on. She loves it

Pros: Nice product

Cons: not sure

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›