Product:
Bits and Pieces Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By ABT (Bird Toys):
Crunchie Munchie Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Madam Butterfly Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Jingling Spoon Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for small birds

posted 6 years ago

my cunures love these toys

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Williamroberts
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

A cute "junk" toy!

Pros: colorful

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Toy to entertain birds

posted 5 years ago

This is a nice toy, that has lots of different things to entertain your bird. There are shiny and colorful items that keep birds interested. It is fun to watch them play with everything, too.

Pros: Many different things to attract birds attention

Cons: Be sure to watch your bird!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobbi M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps birds entertained

posted 5 years ago

We have an African Gray Parrot at the shelter that loves this toy. It keeps her entertained and mentally stimulated on the busier days when we are not able to take her out and talk to her.

Pros: Fun for birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Intriguing

posted 5 years ago

the thing i like best about this is the chain. birds have a tendency to get toenails caught in chains and hurt themselves. i feel safe for them with this one

Pros: safe chane

Cons: not for larger birds

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›