Product:
Bells of St Peter Bird Toy
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By ABT (Bird Toys):
Crunchie Munchie Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Madam Butterfly Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Jingling Spoon Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JyGod
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

A great toy that is not annoying!

Pros: not annoying

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Bells and whistles

posted 6 years ago

Birds just love variety and this has lots of it. Pretty colros, different shapes and texztures...what more can you want?

Pros: has lots of things to play with

Cons: ?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

.:Jademist:.
Flag
Rating: 5

My birds really love this

posted 6 years ago

My finches really love this toy. The play with it constantly. I highly recommend this for your birds!

Pros: Entertaining for my finches

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cockatiel Loves This

posted 6 years ago

This is a good toy that my cockatiel likes, he is afraid of some toys but this he isn't. This isn't strong enough for my bigger, stronger conure.

Pros: great for small birds

Cons: not for big birds

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mtreezy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

my birds love to play with these

Pros: my birds enjoy these

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›