Product:
Bells of St Peter Bird Toy
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By ABT (Bird Toys):
Crunchie Munchie Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Madam Butterfly Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Jingling Spoon Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JyGod
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 7 years ago

A great toy that is not annoying!

Pros: not annoying

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Bells and whistles

posted 7 years ago

Birds just love variety and this has lots of it. Pretty colros, different shapes and texztures...what more can you want?

Pros: has lots of things to play with

Cons: ?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

.:Jademist:.
Flag
Rating: 5

My birds really love this

posted 7 years ago

My finches really love this toy. The play with it constantly. I highly recommend this for your birds!

Pros: Entertaining for my finches

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cockatiel Loves This

posted 7 years ago

This is a good toy that my cockatiel likes, he is afraid of some toys but this he isn't. This isn't strong enough for my bigger, stronger conure.

Pros: great for small birds

Cons: not for big birds

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mtreezy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

my birds love to play with these

Pros: my birds enjoy these

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org