Product:
Bells and Stuff Bird Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By ABT (Bird Toys):
Crunchie Munchie Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Madam Butterfly Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Jingling Spoon Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jordan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

My bird love this toy!

posted 6 years ago

My bird loves this toy! He's always playing with it! I'm going out to buy a few more today so he can have extra fun ^_^. I reccommend this toy for all birds, but my bird is a cockatiel. And he really enjoys it.

Pros: Durable

Cons: Can be a little $$

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thebillpayer
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

These are amazingly strong products. I really love the creativity and colors. While they can be expensive atleast they last.

Pros: Durable

Cons: Can be spendy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

It's so important to give the birds something stimulating and to change frequently.

Pros: Spike likes it

Cons: ?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hshirlow
Flag
Rating: 5

So many bells!

posted 6 years ago

This would be lots of fun for my keet; there are so many bells!

Pros: lots of fun

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mercedes9253
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 6 years ago

My birds use to play with this toy...only problem, they woke me up in the morning with this.

Pros: fun for birds

Cons: wakes me up in the morning

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›