Product:
Bells and Stuff Bird Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By ABT (Bird Toys):
Crunchie Munchie Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Madam Butterfly Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Jingling Spoon Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jordan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

My bird love this toy!

posted 7 years ago

My bird loves this toy! He's always playing with it! I'm going out to buy a few more today so he can have extra fun ^_^. I reccommend this toy for all birds, but my bird is a cockatiel. And he really enjoys it.

Pros: Durable

Cons: Can be a little $$

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thebillpayer
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

These are amazingly strong products. I really love the creativity and colors. While they can be expensive atleast they last.

Pros: Durable

Cons: Can be spendy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 7 years ago

It's so important to give the birds something stimulating and to change frequently.

Pros: Spike likes it

Cons: ?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hshirlow
Flag
Rating: 5

So many bells!

posted 7 years ago

This would be lots of fun for my keet; there are so many bells!

Pros: lots of fun

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mercedes9253
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 7 years ago

My birds use to play with this toy...only problem, they woke me up in the morning with this.

Pros: fun for birds

Cons: wakes me up in the morning

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org