Product:
Bells and Stuff Bird Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By ABT (Bird Toys):
Crunchie Munchie Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Madam Butterfly Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Jingling Spoon Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jordan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

My bird love this toy!

posted 6 years ago

My bird loves this toy! He's always playing with it! I'm going out to buy a few more today so he can have extra fun ^_^. I reccommend this toy for all birds, but my bird is a cockatiel. And he really enjoys it.

Pros: Durable

Cons: Can be a little $$

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thebillpayer
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

These are amazingly strong products. I really love the creativity and colors. While they can be expensive atleast they last.

Pros: Durable

Cons: Can be spendy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

It's so important to give the birds something stimulating and to change frequently.

Pros: Spike likes it

Cons: ?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hshirlow
Flag
Rating: 5

So many bells!

posted 6 years ago

This would be lots of fun for my keet; there are so many bells!

Pros: lots of fun

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mercedes9253
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 7 years ago

My birds use to play with this toy...only problem, they woke me up in the morning with this.

Pros: fun for birds

Cons: wakes me up in the morning

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›