Product:
Avian Select Springtime Garden Mirror Flowers Bird Toys
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Avian Select:
Avian Select Quick Cage Scalloptop Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Avian Select Quick Cage Deluxe Playtop Parrot Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Avian Select Quick Cage Playtop Parrot Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the bell

posted 6 years ago

My bird would love this - bell and mirror!

Pros: bell and mirror

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Great For Smaller Birds

posted 6 years ago

My cockatiel loves this but it is not for my stronger, more destructive sun conure.

Pros: colorful

Cons: not for big birds

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice colors

posted 6 years ago

here is a nice spring toy with spring colors, its designed to keep your birds busy for hours, and it cleans up easily

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: no cons

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KristinaT
Flag
Rating: 5

Wegd

posted 6 years ago

birds just love the noisy bells and the mirror

Pros: fun

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Henry loved it

posted 6 years ago

Our Cockateil Henry loved these mirrors. We taught him how to say pretty bird. When he would look in the mirrors he would always say pretty bird and then ring the bell. He was so cute.

Pros: Entertaining,Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›