Product:
Avian Select Springtime Garden Bird Toys
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Avian Select:
Avian Select Quick Cage Scalloptop Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Avian Select Quick Cage Deluxe Playtop Parrot Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Avian Select Quick Cage Playtop Parrot Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Cute!

posted 6 years ago

These are so cute. And the birds love playing in the mirror and with the bell.

Pros: entertaining

Cons: noisy

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Inexpensive and fun

posted 6 years ago

My bird loves to look at himself as he rings the bell. Anything with a bell seems to make a bird happy!

Pros: Inexpensive, great bell

Cons: None!

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bells

posted 6 years ago

the conures love these bells

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for Smaller Birds

posted 6 years ago

We have this for our cockatiel that loves to talk to himself. It's the perfect size for him or a parakeet but our sun conure would just destroy it.

Pros: fights boredom

Cons: not for big birds

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Inxpensive Toy

posted 6 years ago

We bought this toy at Walmart and it was inexpensive. It's for our cockatiel, who loves mirrors & bells. Anice basic toy for smaller birds.

Pros: colorful

Cons: only for smaller birds

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›