Product:
Avian Select Springtime Garden Bird Toys
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Avian Select:
Avian Select Quick Cage Scalloptop Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Avian Select Quick Cage Deluxe Playtop Parrot Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Avian Select Quick Cage Playtop Parrot Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Cute!

posted 6 years ago

These are so cute. And the birds love playing in the mirror and with the bell.

Pros: entertaining

Cons: noisy

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Inexpensive and fun

posted 6 years ago

My bird loves to look at himself as he rings the bell. Anything with a bell seems to make a bird happy!

Pros: Inexpensive, great bell

Cons: None!

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bells

posted 6 years ago

the conures love these bells

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for Smaller Birds

posted 6 years ago

We have this for our cockatiel that loves to talk to himself. It's the perfect size for him or a parakeet but our sun conure would just destroy it.

Pros: fights boredom

Cons: not for big birds

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Inxpensive Toy

posted 6 years ago

We bought this toy at Walmart and it was inexpensive. It's for our cockatiel, who loves mirrors & bells. Anice basic toy for smaller birds.

Pros: colorful

Cons: only for smaller birds

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›