Product:
Animal Lovers Spinning Wheels Toy for Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Animal Lovers:
Animal Lovers Bird Toys for Birds
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Animal Lovers Thanks For My Stars Toy for Birds
Rating: 2.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nicole M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My bird loves this toy

posted 5 years ago

My bird is obsessed with bells. His cage has a bunch of different bells and he likes to hear the different tones of each bell. This toy is one of his favorites. He likes to ring the bell but also likes to play with each individual beeds. It provides hours of entertainment for your bird regardless of the breed.

Pros: Provides hours of fun for your bird

Cons: It does have a bell so if you bird adopts this toy keep that in mind

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

The parakeets love these

posted 5 years ago

I had this for Beaker our Blue Parakeet and it was one of his favorite toys.The ringing of the bell is gentle to the ears,and the bird likes to push the beads all around.A wonderful toy to amuse and exercise your bird with.I just bought a new one for my future parakeet.;-)

Pros: good price bell gentle to the ears keets love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Buzymom
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds who love beads

posted 6 years ago

My birds love the beads. The bell at the bottom is another toy they love to shake to hear the sound. This keeps them entertained and fun to watch them.

Pros: great toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love it

posted 5 years ago

the Budgie loved all the moving parts. played with it for long periods of time. he constant "tinklin" finally becomes "background noise".

Pros: Multple moving parts

Cons: Noise - but you get used to it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun & Colorful

posted 5 years ago

My birds love this toy. It's fun, entertaining and durable. This keeps them busy for a long time. Reasonable price as well.

Pros: Colorful & Entertaining

Cons: No complaints.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›