Product:
Animal Lovers Bird Toys for Birds
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Animal Lovers:
Animal Lovers Spinning Wheels Toy for Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Animal Lovers Thanks For My Stars Toy for Birds
Rating: 2.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Toy

posted 6 years ago

My sun conure likes almost all toys, the more colorfull the better. These are great toys. I change them around so he doesn't get bored.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sayabelle7
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Bird Toy

posted 6 years ago

I bought a product similar to this one at Petsmart. It didn't have the greatest reviews but I thought it looked interesting. I put it in the cage with my cockatiel and he loves it. He sits on his perch and pecks at it making the bell ring and squacks the whole time. One of the main reasons the Petsmart one was given poor reviews was that it tended to fade when wet. My does do that. I am not sure if this specific one will from this company. I didn't notice it bother my bird though. I think he likes the bell.

Pros: Colorful and fun interactive sound.

Cons: The bell does pose a choking hazard if your bird can get the dinger out of it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

The bell is a hit

posted 7 years ago

I have this in my nephews bird cage and they love it , especially the bell. They play with it all the time, it'a a hit!

Pros: entertaining

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mercedesb
Flag
Rating: 4

Great bird toy

posted 7 years ago

my bird absolutely loves this toy. She loves to chew on it and ring the bell. She usually destroys toys very quickly and chews them to pieces and i was impressed with how long this toy lasts her.
this toy also has a great clip on mechanism that my bird is unable to pull of her cage or break.

Pros: strong, entertaining

Cons: can be broken

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

patti r.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice toy and my bird plays with it sometimes, but this is not one of his favorite toys.

Pros: nice toy

Cons: not one of his favorites

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›