Product:
Molting & Conditioning
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bene-Bac Bird Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pet Ag Bene-Bac Beneficial Bacteria
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Avi-Con Powder
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hshirlow
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

I have given my bird this - I'm not sure if it works or not!

Pros: good for birds

Cons: does it really work?

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty feathers

posted 6 years ago

this protects birds skin when they are moulting easy to use and inexpencive

Pros: helps those loosing feathers

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alice S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Take care of them feathers

posted 6 years ago

I like using this product. It seems the birds are always molting anyway feathers all over. I know they are getting what they need to continually replace their feathers. Good product.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-01-25 17:36:13]:
By8in1

Pros: Rest assured my feathers are beautiful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nanette C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for my birds...

posted 5 years ago

I have a Caique and a Sun Conure - they both love to take baths and splash in water - this item helps to keep their feathers nice and clean and my birds comfortable.

Pros: Helps keep birds feather clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 5

If you own birds a must

posted 5 years ago

My mom used this for years, so with my birds I do also they love it and it helps with skin conditioning

Pros: Helps with conditioning

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›