Product:
Molting & Conditioning
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bene-Bac Bird Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pet Ag Bene-Bac Beneficial Bacteria
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Avi-Con Powder
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hshirlow
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

I have given my bird this - I'm not sure if it works or not!

Pros: good for birds

Cons: does it really work?

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty feathers

posted 6 years ago

this protects birds skin when they are moulting easy to use and inexpencive

Pros: helps those loosing feathers

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alice S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Take care of them feathers

posted 6 years ago

I like using this product. It seems the birds are always molting anyway feathers all over. I know they are getting what they need to continually replace their feathers. Good product.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-01-25 17:36:13]:
By8in1

Pros: Rest assured my feathers are beautiful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nanette C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for my birds...

posted 5 years ago

I have a Caique and a Sun Conure - they both love to take baths and splash in water - this item helps to keep their feathers nice and clean and my birds comfortable.

Pros: Helps keep birds feather clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 5

If you own birds a must

posted 5 years ago

My mom used this for years, so with my birds I do also they love it and it helps with skin conditioning

Pros: Helps with conditioning

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›