Product:
Molting & Conditioning
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bene-Bac Bird Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pet Ag Bene-Bac Beneficial Bacteria
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Avi-Con Powder
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hshirlow
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 7 years ago

I have given my bird this - I'm not sure if it works or not!

Pros: good for birds

Cons: does it really work?

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty feathers

posted 7 years ago

this protects birds skin when they are moulting easy to use and inexpencive

Pros: helps those loosing feathers

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alice S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Take care of them feathers

posted 7 years ago

I like using this product. It seems the birds are always molting anyway feathers all over. I know they are getting what they need to continually replace their feathers. Good product.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-01-25 17:36:13]:
By8in1

Pros: Rest assured my feathers are beautiful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nanette C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for my birds...

posted 6 years ago

I have a Caique and a Sun Conure - they both love to take baths and splash in water - this item helps to keep their feathers nice and clean and my birds comfortable.

Pros: Helps keep birds feather clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 5

If you own birds a must

posted 6 years ago

My mom used this for years, so with my birds I do also they love it and it helps with skin conditioning

Pros: Helps with conditioning

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org