Product:
Bene-Bac Pet Gel
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Bene-Bac:
Bene-Bac Bird Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Bene-Bac Bird Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pet Ag Bene-Bac Beneficial Bacteria
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Molting & Conditioning
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ann W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product to help get back on track...

posted 5 years ago

We use this whenever the cats & Barkley have 'issues' to get their systems back on track. Works great and they are healthier by using this!

Pros: Works great!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very young kittens

posted 5 years ago

I have used Bene-bac when I fostered very young kittens to give their immune systems a boost since they don't have their mother's milk.

Pros: Provides good immune boost for tiny kittens

Cons: The applicator is somewhat difficult to use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gayle H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Use after antibiotics

posted 6 years ago

I use bene-bac after antibiotic therapy. It gets the digestive tract back to normal with good bacteria.

Pros: Gets good bacteria back into digestive tract

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for cats with upset stomaches

posted 6 years ago

Antibiotics would make one of my cats very sick. The vet prescribed bene-bac and it seemed to help.

Pros: seems to help cats with weak stomachs

Cons: not known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

Makes a big difference in boosting an animals immunity while going through stress or illness.

Pros: helps aid in animals health

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›