Product:
Bene-Bac Pet Gel
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Bene-Bac:
Bene-Bac Bird Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Bene-Bac Bird Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pet Ag Bene-Bac Beneficial Bacteria
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Molting & Conditioning
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ann W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product to help get back on track...

posted 5 years ago

We use this whenever the cats & Barkley have 'issues' to get their systems back on track. Works great and they are healthier by using this!

Pros: Works great!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very young kittens

posted 5 years ago

I have used Bene-bac when I fostered very young kittens to give their immune systems a boost since they don't have their mother's milk.

Pros: Provides good immune boost for tiny kittens

Cons: The applicator is somewhat difficult to use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gayle H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Use after antibiotics

posted 6 years ago

I use bene-bac after antibiotic therapy. It gets the digestive tract back to normal with good bacteria.

Pros: Gets good bacteria back into digestive tract

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for cats with upset stomaches

posted 6 years ago

Antibiotics would make one of my cats very sick. The vet prescribed bene-bac and it seemed to help.

Pros: seems to help cats with weak stomachs

Cons: not known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

Makes a big difference in boosting an animals immunity while going through stress or illness.

Pros: helps aid in animals health

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›