Product:
Bene-Bac Pet Gel
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Bene-Bac:
Bene-Bac Bird Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Bene-Bac Bird Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pet Ag Bene-Bac Beneficial Bacteria
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Molting & Conditioning
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ann W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product to help get back on track...

posted 6 years ago

We use this whenever the cats & Barkley have 'issues' to get their systems back on track. Works great and they are healthier by using this!

Pros: Works great!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very young kittens

posted 6 years ago

I have used Bene-bac when I fostered very young kittens to give their immune systems a boost since they don't have their mother's milk.

Pros: Provides good immune boost for tiny kittens

Cons: The applicator is somewhat difficult to use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gayle H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Use after antibiotics

posted 7 years ago

I use bene-bac after antibiotic therapy. It gets the digestive tract back to normal with good bacteria.

Pros: Gets good bacteria back into digestive tract

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for cats with upset stomaches

posted 7 years ago

Antibiotics would make one of my cats very sick. The vet prescribed bene-bac and it seemed to help.

Pros: seems to help cats with weak stomachs

Cons: not known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 7 years ago

Makes a big difference in boosting an animals immunity while going through stress or illness.

Pros: helps aid in animals health

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org