Product:
Avi-Con Powder
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bene-Bac Bird Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pet Ag Bene-Bac Beneficial Bacteria
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Molting & Conditioning
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps feather production

posted 6 years ago

This is wonderful for those birds that went through picking out their feathers. Helps grow them back faster and shinier.

Pros: great for growing back feathers

Cons: seems ok

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kbsluvanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutritious

posted 6 years ago

this is easy to use and birds will be thankful for it

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ethan W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great vitamin additive

posted 5 years ago

We gave this vitamin on food and not in water. We would sprinkle it on fresh veggies and fruit that we knew the cocktiels would eat right away. This avoided waste and ensured they got the vitamins daily

Pros: great vitamin to sprinkle on food or mix with water

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Daily Care

posted 5 years ago

I generally use this every day when I change the water. My birds seem to thrive since I started them on this.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SuzieGoose
Flag
Rating: 4

Good supplement

posted 5 years ago

this is a very good supplement for birds. Especially if they are experiencing stress, and also molting .

Pros: good supplement for birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›