Product:
TREAT STICKS FOR PARAKEETS
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
TREAT STICKS FOR AMAZONIAN PARROTS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

TREAT STICKS FOR AUSTRALIAN COCKATIELS
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parakeet Moulting Sticks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Last a long time!

posted 6 years ago

I like having them to use when we go away and can't find anyone to watch him. I usally take him to a sitters house though.

Pros: long lasting , treat

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda L.
Flag
Rating: 1

These are nice for a change once in awhile.

posted 6 years ago

We used these for our birds and they really liked them.

Pros: great for a change

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Little birds love these treat sticks!

posted 6 years ago

Little birds love these treat sticks! These don't last long in the cage once they're installed, birds go crazy for them. Easy to hook on the side of the cage, not a bad price either.

Pros: Little birds love these treat sticks!

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mitch O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keets seem to love them

posted 6 years ago

we received some of these as a donation from Petco and our parakeets absolutely loved them. they are easy to mount and when all the seed is gone, there is a tiny perch left over.

Pros: easy to hang, must taste good too

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 4

Last a few days!

posted 6 years ago

The parakeet likes these for a change. It lasts so long with him i sometimes think he gets tired of it and take it out.

Pros: long lasting, conveinant,

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›