Product:
TREAT STICKS FOR AMAZONIAN PARROTS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
TREAT STICKS FOR AUSTRALIAN COCKATIELS
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parakeet Moulting Sticks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

TREAT STICKS BY VITAKRAFT
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
john k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bird treat

posted 6 years ago

My bird loves it and can't get at it fast enough.

Pros: good for bird

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Great seed stick

posted 5 years ago

I hang these outside on the porch where the birds can come up and eat on them, i have used them in the cages for all parakeets and quakers.
they seem to enjoy them
and there is little waste.

Pros: really great seeds and treat

Cons: having to buy it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GabbyHays
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 5 years ago

Birds love these but they can be a little messy depending on the bird. They are easy to hang, if the bird doesn't try to eat as you are hanging.

Pros: great treat, easy to hang, fits all cages

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not a good one

posted 5 years ago

i think they should not be so spicific on the name of the products my teils love them too. i think all hookbills would.

Pros: they love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Therowdygang
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious

posted 6 years ago

Our bird loves these....the noise he makes while eating his snack makes up for the mess.

Pros: Loved it

Cons: Messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›