Product:
TREAT STICKS FOR AMAZONIAN PARROTS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
TREAT STICKS FOR AUSTRALIAN COCKATIELS
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parakeet Moulting Sticks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

TREAT STICKS BY VITAKRAFT
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
john k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bird treat

posted 7 years ago

My bird loves it and can't get at it fast enough.

Pros: good for bird

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Great seed stick

posted 5 years ago

I hang these outside on the porch where the birds can come up and eat on them, i have used them in the cages for all parakeets and quakers.
they seem to enjoy them
and there is little waste.

Pros: really great seeds and treat

Cons: having to buy it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GabbyHays
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 5 years ago

Birds love these but they can be a little messy depending on the bird. They are easy to hang, if the bird doesn't try to eat as you are hanging.

Pros: great treat, easy to hang, fits all cages

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not a good one

posted 5 years ago

i think they should not be so spicific on the name of the products my teils love them too. i think all hookbills would.

Pros: they love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Therowdygang
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious

posted 7 years ago

Our bird loves these....the noise he makes while eating his snack makes up for the mess.

Pros: Loved it

Cons: Messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›