Product:
Parakeet Moulting Sticks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
TREAT STICKS FOR AMAZONIAN PARROTS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

TREAT STICKS FOR AUSTRALIAN COCKATIELS
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

TREAT STICKS BY VITAKRAFT
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Interesting and really work!

posted 6 years ago

My parakeets enjoy these and it really helps cut down on moulting. They are easily attached to the cage.

Pros: Non messy, birds like them, easy to hang

Cons: None

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to hang up!

posted 6 years ago

I never thought of putting these outside. I will get some more. Pete just loves them.

Pros: easy to hang up. taste, treat

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love them

posted 6 years ago

I KNOW THIS IS FOR INSIDE CADE BIRDS BUT I HAVE PUT IT OUTSIDE ALSO AND THE CHICK-O-DEES LOVE IT.
GREAT PRODUCT.

Pros: THE BIRDS LOVE THIS TREAT

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lolasmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy way to get them through molting

posted 6 years ago

My 'keets loved treats, so if they weren't as interested in the seed used for added supplements during molting, I could put these in their home with no doubts that they'd eat it up and get the added help they needed during molting seasons. Inexpensive, easy to use, and no product wasted.

Pros: Seen as a treat, they'd eat this without delay

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 3

Mine Fell Apart Right Away

posted 6 years ago

Based on the other reviews, maybe I'll give these another chance. Mine fell apart almost immediately, with large chunks falling down to the cage floor.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: Fell Apart in Large Chunks

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›