Product:
wagner's song bird suet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Wing Peanut Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Berry Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Sunflower Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Arb1752
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice choice

posted 6 years ago

all birds like suet it will bring them in from all over

Pros: feed the birds

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jm
Flag
Jm
Rating: 5

Must have

posted 6 years ago

Suet is a must have at our home.We love watching the different kind of birds we attract.

Pros: EASY TO FEED

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PJ
Flag
PJ
Rating: 5

Use this in addition to seed

posted 7 years ago

Put this out in addition to bird seed to keep woodpeckers, chickadees, titmice, cardinals and others happy. Provides the nutrients they need to bulk up and remain healthy through the winter. If you are enthusiastic about keeping your wild birds fed, don't overlook the suet!

Pros: Great Winter Supplement

Cons: Suet is greasy, but what do you expect?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very health

posted 7 years ago

THE BLUEJAYS, REDBIRDS AND THE RED HEADED WOODPECKER LOVE THESE BLOCKS AND IT IS HEALTH FOR THEM. THE SUET IS GOOD FOR THEIR FEATHERS. HELP THEM SURIVE THE WINTER.

Pros: LOVE TO PUT THESE SUET BLOCKS OUT FOR THE BIDS

Cons: THE SQUIRRELS GET TO THEM ALSO

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome Product!

posted 5 years ago

I use this in my feeders for the wild birds. I have a lot of luck w/ this-- actually, there's only a couple brands that I don't care for but most of Wagner's stuff is great! I think my girls enjoy it more than the birds b/c they get to help refill the feeders.

Pros: Easy to find, cheap, taste alright

Cons: can make a mess

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›