Product:
Trollsbridge
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Wing Peanut Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Berry Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Sunflower Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Horseboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Eating in style

posted 5 years ago

this is a good all round bird feeder. it is well made, open and roomy, easy to keep clean and has a good support system that wont come loose too easily. it also helps keep the seed dry. birds like it and it is usually full of them and a squirrel sometimes.

Pros: sturdy, easy to clean, roomy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

NEAT design, eh?

posted 5 years ago

THIS is a really neat feeder. The Trollsbridge design is eye catching. Fits just about any decor you may possibly have.

It's a good conversation piece also too !!

Pros: Effective as any other feeder, more attractive than most

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great styling!

posted 5 years ago

This Trollsbridge feeder is built of quality materials, holds a fairly large quantity of seeds, and looks great with any outdoor surroundings.

Pros: Unique and practical

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Feeder

posted 5 years ago

This feeder is nice for a lot of the songbirds...and I've even seen a squirrel doing a balancing act on it!

Pros: Nice for all birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

The birds from outside love eating the seed out of this, we always fill it back up so they can eat

Pros: Tasty

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›