Product:
Trollsbridge
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Wing Peanut Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Berry Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Sunflower Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Horseboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Eating in style

posted 5 years ago

this is a good all round bird feeder. it is well made, open and roomy, easy to keep clean and has a good support system that wont come loose too easily. it also helps keep the seed dry. birds like it and it is usually full of them and a squirrel sometimes.

Pros: sturdy, easy to clean, roomy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

NEAT design, eh?

posted 5 years ago

THIS is a really neat feeder. The Trollsbridge design is eye catching. Fits just about any decor you may possibly have.

It's a good conversation piece also too !!

Pros: Effective as any other feeder, more attractive than most

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great styling!

posted 5 years ago

This Trollsbridge feeder is built of quality materials, holds a fairly large quantity of seeds, and looks great with any outdoor surroundings.

Pros: Unique and practical

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Feeder

posted 5 years ago

This feeder is nice for a lot of the songbirds...and I've even seen a squirrel doing a balancing act on it!

Pros: Nice for all birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

The birds from outside love eating the seed out of this, we always fill it back up so they can eat

Pros: Tasty

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›