Product:
Trollsbridge
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Wing Peanut Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Berry Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Sunflower Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Horseboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Eating in style

posted 6 years ago

this is a good all round bird feeder. it is well made, open and roomy, easy to keep clean and has a good support system that wont come loose too easily. it also helps keep the seed dry. birds like it and it is usually full of them and a squirrel sometimes.

Pros: sturdy, easy to clean, roomy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

NEAT design, eh?

posted 6 years ago

THIS is a really neat feeder. The Trollsbridge design is eye catching. Fits just about any decor you may possibly have.

It's a good conversation piece also too !!

Pros: Effective as any other feeder, more attractive than most

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great styling!

posted 6 years ago

This Trollsbridge feeder is built of quality materials, holds a fairly large quantity of seeds, and looks great with any outdoor surroundings.

Pros: Unique and practical

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Feeder

posted 6 years ago

This feeder is nice for a lot of the songbirds...and I've even seen a squirrel doing a balancing act on it!

Pros: Nice for all birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

The birds from outside love eating the seed out of this, we always fill it back up so they can eat

Pros: Tasty

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org