Product:
Prince Original Bird Seed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Prince:
Prince Cardinal Mix
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 24 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Royal Wing Peanut Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Berry Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Sunflower Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff !!

posted 5 years ago

Typically, I refrain from the employ of such terms as "STUFF" ( see title ).

In this case, it's appropriate because it describes what the birds do with the Prince Original Bird Seed ..... they STUFF themselves with it !!

I know, I know, I've already been bragging on the LM Animal Farms formulas today.

So WHAT... if it's good, GET IT !!!

If the birds like it .... GET IT !!!

This is a good product ....... and the birds LIKE it ....

NOW, what are YOU gonna do ??

Pros: Brings 'em IN !!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patricia  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Seed555

posted 5 years ago

I love to watch the birds come to the feeder when I feed this mixture. In the winter they are so happy to get the seed too. It makes me feel good to watch the wildlife eat this seed and know that they are not going hungry.

Pros: Inexpensive seed

Cons: The squirrells like it too!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Overall Bird Seed

posted 5 years ago

This seed has enough variety of seeds (including black sunflower seeds) to attrack lots of birds. Even the red-headed woodpecker finds something in the mix.

Pros: variety of seeds to draw different birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madison
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty bird seed

posted 5 years ago

My overall review of this product is that it helps your bird and your bird loves it. It is tasty and never upsets birds stomaches.

Pros: you birds love it

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Food

posted 5 years ago

Great for my outside feeders. The birds seem to love it.

Pros: Birds love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›