Product:
Kaytee Sunflower Hearts and chips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Wing Peanut Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Berry Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Sunflower Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

No mess, birds love them

posted 6 years ago

THE MOURNING DOVES, RED-HEADED FINCHES, MOUNTAIN JAYS, AND RING-NECKED DOVES REALLY LOVE THIS SEED. THERE'S NO WASTE AND FROM WHAT I CAN SEE, IT'S VERY TASTY!

Pros: WILD BIRDS LOVE THESE; NO WASTE

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

No brainer for my boys

posted 6 years ago

since my boys like sunflower see the best of anything they eat them all first and then before i give them more they eat the rest which they also enjoy. i always five more sunflowere seeds to piper because they are fattening and he is a laky bird. doc the pudge does not get as many or pretty soon he will not be able to fly

Pros: no waste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blanchec
Flag
Rating: 5

A win win situation

posted 6 years ago

This is a high quality product with no waste and no mess. Every ounce of this seed is eaten and many varieties of bird seem to enjoy, Because of the no mess factor you can feed year round.

Pros: Excellent quality Attracts many species

Cons: Expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tarogirl
Flag
Rating: 5

No muss, no fuss

posted 6 years ago

This seed solves the problems of shells everywhere. Don't have to sweep up the deck as much. The birds like it mostly,but sometimes i think that they like to crack open seedsand miss that activity.

Pros: no sweeping up seed shells

Cons: price a little higher

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite of cardinals

posted 5 years ago

This is a good Christmas treat for your feathered friends. No waste so no mess to clean up. Only down side is the price so feed it sparingly in a feeder that keeps squirrels out.

Pros: No waste

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›