Product:
Kaytee Fiesta Canary and Finch Mix
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By KAYTEE PRODUCTS INC:
Kaytee Rainbow Exact for Rabbits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kaytee Supreme Daily Blend Dove Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

W/B BACKYARD WILDLIFE
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (127) ›

Similar Products:
Royal Wing Peanut Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Berry Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Sunflower Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
J P.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Finches Love This

posted 5 years ago

Kaytee Fiesta Canary and Finch Mix is one of my finch's favorite foods, and they eat all of it everytime that I serve it to them. It is a mix of seed and pellet, and I have used it successfully to wean the finches off the "all seed" diet...which isn't as healthy for them.

The product is reasonably priced, and is available at most major pet chains such as PetSmart and Petco.

Pros: Virtually no waste, good nutrition

Cons: Have to drive to Nashville, TN to buy it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clear

posted 5 years ago

thisis another seed that i mix into my tiel food.i mix a little of a lot of theings into their basic tiel mix. i like them to have a wider varity of tastes and textures to not get bored with their standard mix and it seems to work well

Pros: good seed

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

coleton e.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fieta

posted 5 years ago

i think this is good for birds it gives them there vitamins and minerals plus it isn't that much money to get it like most of the other bird things.

Pros: don't no what meens pro's

Cons: don't no what meens con's

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Wildbirds go wild over this

posted 5 years ago

I buy different kinds of birdseed and treats because I like adding variety to the'r diet. Let them pick and choose. They like this Fiesta...!!!!

Pros: All birds like this

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ladyd
Flag
Rating: 4

Good to mix in

posted 5 years ago

This is a nice blend to mix in with my regular finch food to make it last longer. Gives Pete a bit of variety from his regular food.

Pros: Makes food go farther

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›