Product:
Hartz millet spray
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Royal Wing Peanut Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Berry Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Sunflower Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

My Four Parakeets Can't Get Enough

posted 6 years ago

My four parakeets love these nice, fully sprays. I don't need to go to a pet store to find these. The price is reasonable and, based on my parakeets' reaction, very tasty!

Pros: Full sprays, good price, tasty

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alaina G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cockatiels

posted 5 years ago

We have two cockatiels at the shelter that aren't fond of people, but, when I give them this stuff, I'm suddenly their best friend! This has definitely helped me break through with them - and they love it!

Pros: birds love it - great way to train them

Cons: makes a mess : )

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

These sprays are so easy to hang up just by sticking through the cage bars. My bird eats this up like a fancy dessert. It is widely available and an affordable treat.

Pros: Bird loves it!

Cons: Seeds can fly everywhere in the feeding frenzy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 6 years ago

this is great so your birds will eat. they love the flavor and always want more

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bud L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Candy for birds

posted 6 years ago

This is like candy for a bird - they love it and I like the treat them.

Pros: birds LOVE it

Cons: high waste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›