Product:
Hartz millet spray
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Royal Wing Peanut Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Berry Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Sunflower Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

My Four Parakeets Can't Get Enough

posted 7 years ago

My four parakeets love these nice, fully sprays. I don't need to go to a pet store to find these. The price is reasonable and, based on my parakeets' reaction, very tasty!

Pros: Full sprays, good price, tasty

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alaina G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cockatiels

posted 6 years ago

We have two cockatiels at the shelter that aren't fond of people, but, when I give them this stuff, I'm suddenly their best friend! This has definitely helped me break through with them - and they love it!

Pros: birds love it - great way to train them

Cons: makes a mess : )

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

These sprays are so easy to hang up just by sticking through the cage bars. My bird eats this up like a fancy dessert. It is widely available and an affordable treat.

Pros: Bird loves it!

Cons: Seeds can fly everywhere in the feeding frenzy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 7 years ago

this is great so your birds will eat. they love the flavor and always want more

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bud L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Candy for birds

posted 7 years ago

This is like candy for a bird - they love it and I like the treat them.

Pros: birds LOVE it

Cons: high waste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org