Product:
Hartz millet spray
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Royal Wing Peanut Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Berry Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Sunflower Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

My Four Parakeets Can't Get Enough

posted 6 years ago

My four parakeets love these nice, fully sprays. I don't need to go to a pet store to find these. The price is reasonable and, based on my parakeets' reaction, very tasty!

Pros: Full sprays, good price, tasty

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alaina G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cockatiels

posted 5 years ago

We have two cockatiels at the shelter that aren't fond of people, but, when I give them this stuff, I'm suddenly their best friend! This has definitely helped me break through with them - and they love it!

Pros: birds love it - great way to train them

Cons: makes a mess : )

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

These sprays are so easy to hang up just by sticking through the cage bars. My bird eats this up like a fancy dessert. It is widely available and an affordable treat.

Pros: Bird loves it!

Cons: Seeds can fly everywhere in the feeding frenzy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 6 years ago

this is great so your birds will eat. they love the flavor and always want more

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bud L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Candy for birds

posted 6 years ago

This is like candy for a bird - they love it and I like the treat them.

Pros: birds LOVE it

Cons: high waste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›