Product:
Garden Treasures Black Oil Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Garden Treasures:
Scroll Hummingbird Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Garden Treasures Sunflower Seed Chips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Garden Treasures Safflower Seed
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Royal Wing Peanut Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Berry Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Sunflower Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mike h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

We feed sunflowers all year around. Most every kind of bird we get here eats them. Have to fill the feeders almost every day.

Pros: like these

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cbytheriver
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bird seed

posted 6 years ago

This birdseed draws all kinds of birds to my feeders. The blue jays knock it on the ground and the ground feeders eat it too.

Pros: all kinds of birds love it

Cons: can be more expensive than some birdseed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mquiett
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them!

posted 6 years ago

My birds love black oil sunflower seeds. I have to refill the feeders every day.

Pros: Eat them all

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeff K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Draws alot of bird to my feeder

posted 6 years ago

I like to fill my feeders with these in the winter months.

Pros: easy to use in the feeder

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura  J.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good feeder seed

posted 6 years ago

another good seed - attracts lots of birds.

Pros: draws lots of birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org