Product:
Birdola Strawberry Apple cobble mix
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Birdola:
Squirola Premium Blend Squirrel Feed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Birdola Corn and Pumpkin Party Mix
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Birdola Woodpecker Feed Cake
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Royal Wing Peanut Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Berry Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Sunflower Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A first

posted 6 years ago

FIRST TIME SEEING THIS SO NEXT TRIP TO THE FEED STORE I WILL CHECK IT OUT. SOUNDS REALLY HEALTHY AND PROBABLY EXPENIVE. IF I CAN FIND IT I WILL TRY IT.

Pros: NEVER HAVE TRIED

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 5

Polly wanta treat

posted 6 years ago

this is easy to use and the birds love it! Also, this treat has strawberries in it and other natural ingredients.

Pros: good ingredients

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Special treat

posted 5 years ago

I like to treat my pets and the birds I feed all winter. This apple cobbler would be great as a special treat for Valentine's Day! Perfect. Nice and sweet for the sweeties...lol...

Pros: Valentine's Day

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

this is a great product to mix with the wild bird seed. it will attract the fruit eating wild birds. so you will get to see new birds at your feeders

Pros: great for the fruit eaters

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Birdola a Name to Remember

posted 5 years ago

We keep a good stock of birdseed on hand. We keep a good stock of the Birdola brand seeds too. The Apple Cobbler Mix is a favorite around our place.

Pros: Birds love it

Cons: None Known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›