Product:
Birdola Strawberry Apple cobble mix
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Birdola:
Squirola Premium Blend Squirrel Feed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Birdola Corn and Pumpkin Party Mix
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Birdola Woodpecker Feed Cake
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Royal Wing Peanut Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Berry Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Sunflower Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A first

posted 7 years ago

FIRST TIME SEEING THIS SO NEXT TRIP TO THE FEED STORE I WILL CHECK IT OUT. SOUNDS REALLY HEALTHY AND PROBABLY EXPENIVE. IF I CAN FIND IT I WILL TRY IT.

Pros: NEVER HAVE TRIED

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 5

Polly wanta treat

posted 7 years ago

this is easy to use and the birds love it! Also, this treat has strawberries in it and other natural ingredients.

Pros: good ingredients

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Special treat

posted 6 years ago

I like to treat my pets and the birds I feed all winter. This apple cobbler would be great as a special treat for Valentine's Day! Perfect. Nice and sweet for the sweeties...lol...

Pros: Valentine's Day

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

this is a great product to mix with the wild bird seed. it will attract the fruit eating wild birds. so you will get to see new birds at your feeders

Pros: great for the fruit eaters

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Birdola a Name to Remember

posted 6 years ago

We keep a good stock of birdseed on hand. We keep a good stock of the Birdola brand seeds too. The Apple Cobbler Mix is a favorite around our place.

Pros: Birds love it

Cons: None Known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org